Freeze Frame...
Our Donors & Sponsors
learn more
The musical FREEZE FRAME…Stop the Madness is a non-profit initiative
Donate Become a sponsor
Our Donors
Wallis Annenberg
Denzel Washington
Jada Pinkett Smith
Michael Douglas
Shonda Rhimes
Will Smith
David Geffen
Barry Diller
Sandy Segerstrom
Berry Gordy
Phylicia Rashad
Nigel Lythgoe
Taraji P. Henson
Tony Goldwyn
Our Sponsors